h1

Don’t Waste a Second, Use Squidoo!

March 15, 2007

Social Marketing at Its Best

Social marketing is one of the best ways to build up your online marketing muscles. There are many social networking sites available these days. But the question is how will you know which one is the right one?

If you still don’t have an idea, then let me tell you something that I have discovered recently. I’m not well-conversed in online marketing but part of my learning experience is knowing Squidoo.

If you don’t know Squidoo, well you’re really missing something. Why? Because Squidoo is the most talked about social marketing strategy now. It offers many useful features that makes it more advanced than any other social networking site. It features not only social networking but also blogging, affiliate marketing and tagging. Compared to MySpace, Squidoo is much simpler. It’s also more serious in tone which is very suitable in marketing your website, products and services.

What’s more Squidoo allows you to improve your brand name professionally without the hassle of modifying a website code or something. It’s easy and it’s fast.

Honestly, when I was asked to try this social marketing method, I was hesitant at first since I’m not really familiar with it. But when I was working on it – making a lens and posting it on the site, the feeling is indescribable. Even if the ranking of my lenses are not so high, I’m still glad to know that I’m on my way to reaching the stars. Yes I know the results vary from time to time but starting my online marketing plan through Squidoo is definitely to my advantage.

Marketing a real estate website or any other site couldn’t have been easier if not for Squidoo. So if you haven’t heard the latest buzz in online marketing, don’t waste a second in using Squidoo. You’ll see there are myriads of benefits of using it.

Leave a Reply

